slide 1
slide 1

NOTE: Only paying subscribers have access to locked content. LEARN MORE.

NCR Announces Regional Playoff Sites

  • 08 Oct 2021

PRESS RELEASE – National Collegiate Rugby (NCR) released the 2021 regional championship locations and dates for its men’s and women’s divisions.

The road to the Women’s Collegiate Rugby Championship will travel through four cities over the weekend of November 13-14. With four teams per division, each region will name a Division I Champion and Small College Champion.

The women’s regions and host locations include:

● Northeast Region: Syracuse Chargers Rugby Club, Syracuse, N.Y.

● Midwest Region: Moose Rugby Grounds, Elkhart, Ind.

● South Region: Anglers Park Rugby Complex, Danville, Va.

● West Region: Iowa Falls Rugby Club, Iowa Falls, Iowa

The Women’s Collegiate Rugby Championship will be held at Life University in Atlanta on

December 4-5.

For more information on the men’s collegiate post-season, visit

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.