slide 1

NOTE: Only paying subscribers have access to locked content. LEARN MORE.

CRAA Determines Spring 15s Finalists, Copes With Forfeits

  • 24 Apr 2023
rugby lead

The Collegiate Rugby Association of America (CRAA) has named finalists for its women's Division I and Division II Spring 15s Championships. The finals are scheduled for Saturday, May 6 at AVEVA Stadium in Houston, Texas, and are part of a larger rugby weekend that includes CRAA 7s nationals.

RELATED: Women’s Rugby Scores: April 21-23

You must have an active subscription to view the content and the comments on this page. LOG IN if you already have an account, or click "Subscribe" for one-time, monthly & yearly options.
Subscribe Log In

Article Categories: