slide 1
slide 1

NOTE: Only paying subscribers have access to locked content. LEARN MORE.

NSCRO Names National 7s Field

  • 22 Apr 2019

PHILADELPHIA – Sixteen teams from 10 states have qualified for the 2019 Women’s 7s National Championship. There are ten returning teams including the top six finishers from 2018. They are joined by six teams making their first trip to the 7s National Championship:

Angelo State University, TX

California University of Pennsylvania, PA

Colgate University, NY

Colorado College, CO

*Eckerd College, FL

Endicott College, MA

University of Findlay, OH

Lee University, TN

*Middlebury College, VT

*MiraCosta Community College, CAUniversity of Rochester, NY

*St. Bonaventure University, NY

Simpson College, IA*Swarthmore College, PAWayne State College, NE

York College of PA, PA

* Denotes new teams

The 2019 NSCRO Women’s National Championships will be held April 27 – 28 at Founders Field in Cheswick, PA. Games will be played on two fields concurrently. All games on Field 1 will be live-streamed on the NSCRO Women’s YouTube Channel:

Click here for the match schedule.


A: Wayne State, Findlay, Colgate, Swarthmore

B: Eckerd, Endicott, Colorado College, Angelo State

C: Simpson, St. Bonaventure, Lee, MiddleburyD: York, Rochester, MiraCosta, Cal Univ of Pa.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.