slide 1

NOTE: Only paying subscribers have access to locked content. LEARN MORE.

NSCRO Names 18-19 All-Americans

  • 18 Jul 2019

PRESS RELEASE – The National Small College Rugby Organization (NSCRO) has announced a list of 25 student-athletes named to the NSCRO Women’s All-Americans for the 2018-19 season.

The selection committee worked with coaches around the country to identify the 25 exceptional women who make up this annual NSCRO Women’s All-Americans list. This year’s list is comprised of three freshmen, six sophomores, eight juniors, seven seniors and one graduate student.

Our congratulations go out to the following athletes:

Emerson Allen – Eckerd College (FL)

Sydni Carpenter – University of Findlay (OH)

Zoe Cockinos – Salve Regina University (RI)

Kelly DeGrood – St. Bonaventure University (NY)

Britni Ebert – MiraCosta College (CA)

Anna Fleecs – Wayne State College (NE)

Heather Grabow – University of Wisconsin Platteville

Emily Grey – University of Rochester (NY)

Erin Gunther – Salve Regina University (RI)

Anna Herrmann – Simpson College (IA)

Brook Hoesing – Wayne State College (NE)

Kennedy Jones – Wayne State College (NE)

Eden Liebenthal – University of South Dakota

Hattie Liechty – Simpson College (IA)

Daisy Manoa – MiraCosta College (CA)

Nicole McCardle – Endicott College (MA)

Tylea McCarthy-Walker – SUNY Oswego (NY)

Jasmyn Nash – Minnesota State University Moorhead

Becca Nyul – Angelo State University (TX)

Paiton Plutchak – Northern Michigan University

Kate Reasons – University of Rochester (NY)

Kat Scheerer – Eckerd College (FL)

Grace Schreiber – Colgate University (NY)

Emily Sion – St. Bonaventure University (NY)

Amanda Steffins – Angelo State University (TX)


Article Categories:

Leave a Reply