slide 1
slide 1

NOTE: Only paying subscribers have access to locked content. LEARN MORE.

USWRF Announces 2022 Class of ’15 Under 30′

  • 17 Nov 2022
USWRF rugby

The U.S. Women’s Rugby Foundation is pleased to announce the winners of the 2022 15 Under 30 Award. USWRF created the annual award to highlight those who exemplify the best qualities of rugby and bring those qualities to the field, to their teams, to the sport, and to local and global communities.

The award recognizes and celebrates members of the women’s rugby community who work to advance the sport of rugby for girls and women and to celebrate the power of sport as a means for social change.

The 2023 recipients were nominated by their coaches, mentors, and peers, and reviewed by a selection committee made up of coaches, administrators, and referees.

You can learn more about these exemplary young leaders on our 15 Under 30 Award page.

2022 15 Under 30 Award Recipients

Ilene Andrade
Savannah Austin
Molly Cancian
Talia Carrasquillo
Mallory Hammitt
Eden Liebenthal
Tiffany Lopez
Jordyn Marlin
Yeny C. Olivas
Carolyn Roach
Emily Roskopf
Taylor Rozman
Kathryn Treder
Alexis Ward
Brandalyn Watts

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *